Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cheiron - Land After Life

Cheiron - Land After Life

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Reminds me of Vicious Pink meets Hard Corps, really good!


- A collection of 1980s recordings by Cheiron, the duo of singer José van Waveren and multi-instrumentalist Lex Grauwen(Tranquil Eyes, Frozen Ducks).
- Aims for the dancefloor, with its high-energy minimal synth and electro stylings, and features contributions from Paul Oosterbaan of Tranquil Eyes and Ruud Braumuller of Beatnik Love Affair.

View full details